If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Affordable Dental Center | Testimonials in West Palm Beach

                                                               

                 

 

 General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry 

(561) 422-1020 Call or Text

Testimonials
 

July 2017

"One of The Best Welcomings I ever Had! From the phone call I received for my appointment, very pleasant. Then I personally met her and she was so nice, helpful and respectful. The dentist assistant was the same, great smile and greeting to great care of me. Then I met the dentist , so down to earth very knowledgeable when he told me what he could do for me made me smile! Funny I barely have any teeth but after he puts them in I will smile from ear to ear from my first visit! I look forward to working with them all in the future.. TOP SHELF A+"

June 2017

"This is the wonderful neighborhood dental office where you'll feel at ease showing up for a tooth extraction without a stitch of make-up. The staff cares and welcomes you. The amazing D.M.D. Steven J. Bussell ---totally professional and experienced---is also a lot of fun. You'll not experience any pain or upheaval while letting go of your infected tooth in this well-equipped dental practice. His decency and genuine patient-care is refreshing and a relief from other dental offices in this area where I have felt like being hassled to get a mortgage on my house to fix a couple of teeth. There is no unpleasant hype in this office. I had a fantastic teeth- cleaning as well and appreciate the efficient paperless check-in. All first-rate, modern and wonderful.

June 2017

"Excellent dental clinic. It had my first appointment today, booking it was stress-free (I just sent a text and was contacted back in less than 24 hours - I can't be more impressed). Dr Bussell and associates are qualified, knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and patient (they take time to answer questions and explain it all). I feel that I had high quality and personalized treatment for my dental needs. The technology in use is modern and finding a parking spot at the plaza is easy. I highly recommend Affordable Dental Center!"

June 2017

"Great service always, very professional team."

June 2017

"Everyone was very caring and helpful. Thank You all for your help in relaxing me and being so kind. And I would definitely recommend this office."

June 2017

"Friendly helpful staff and the dentist, Dr. Bussell, leads the team. All are very efficient and work well together. They are very timely with scheduling, send reminder notices and flexible. All are very thorough and seem very caring and concerned about patient dental care."

June 2017

"Very professional and friendly staff. Had my first visit with Dr. Bussell and the whole staff. Everyone was friendly, attentive and professional."

May 2017

"Great experience every time! Friendly, professional---- Been coming to Dr. Bussell for close to 15 years---simply the best!"

May 2017

"Everything was excellent and professional."

May 2017

"I am always pleased with my visits. All of you are very professional and caring. I'm quite confident that I am receiving the best of care."

May 2017

"Professional and effecient. Lori was very accomodative with squeezing me in to my appoinment. I called to explain why I was canceling due to a change in my schedule and she worked me in. When I arrived I was checked in with ease. The hygenist was very nice and professional. Dr.Bussell was excellent and explained everything to me and made my visit very pleasant."

May 2017

"Friendly cheerful reception, dental work quality A+. The dental office got me right in for an appointment. The office is very professional, Dr Bussell and his staff are exceptional. Overall this was a very good dental visit for me. I recommended this office to my family and co-workers"

May 2017

"Dr. B and his staff are the best!!"

May 2017

"Great service....all around. From the front office to the dentist , outstanding.....thank you so much. I am having dental done with this dental office. I would recommend "anytime.

April 2017

"Dr. Bussell is excellent and has a great patient manner. I am very pleased to have him as my Dentist. He is very good about keeping his appointments on time, which I really appreciate."

April 2017

"High Quality of Service. Thank you for squeezing me in and accommodating my schedule. Always a good experience working with Dr Bussell."

April 2017

"Friendly and helpful. Had a cleaning, everything went well, hygienstl is very good and does a good job, had my teeth cleaned by her before she's very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable."

April 2017

"No Waiting, Good Care. My cleanings with hygienist Yo are always thorough. Good dental practice - no pressure, just good service."

March 2017

"Great service. My hygienist was very gentle. My teeth are spotless. She did a great job."

March 2017

"Amazing service! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bussell and his staff. So professional and so welcoming and kind. I've been a patient for years and have always been treated with care and respect. They've been honest and have explained everything to me. You're in good hands."

March 2017

"As always Dr Bissell was wonderful, took me on last minute and fit me in during his daily appts to fix my emergency tooth. I appreciate it."

March 2017

"High quality service. Dr Bussell and his staff are extremely professional and delightful to deal with. From the front desk to the Dr. you are in the hands of competent and efficient specialists. Always an excellent experience."

February 2017

"If your looking for an amazing dentist call Dr. Bussell. I love the service from the Dr. Bussell's dental office. Everyone is super friendly and makes you feel like family. Laurie at the front desk took her time to explain different payment options with me. Thank you to everyone for great experience. I look forward to my next dental cleaning with Yohanka"

February 2017

"Great quality work and professional! I had my teeth cleaned today. The Technician was professional and friendly. She was very gentle, but thorough in her work. She also provided me with tips and feedback in caring for my teeth!"

February 2017

"Just fine. Careful and polite attention provided. Open & honest discussion with Dr. Bussell re treatment plan."

January 2017

"Always professional! Fantastic staff! Dr. Bussell is always efficient and caring. Been coming here with my family for over 5 years. totally trust him and his staff!"

December 2016

"Professional experience. Laurie and Tanya made me feel comfortable and relaxed and Dr. Bussell was very professional and made me feel very confident with his treatment plan."

November 2016

"Dr. Bussell and his entire staff are the best! Both my spouse and I had appointments today. We are Georgia residents, but schedule our dental appointments with Dr. Bussell when we are visiting family in Florida. Great dentist!"

November 2016

"Excellent. Extremely capable dentist and friendly staff. Comfortable set up. If you have to go to the dentist, Affordable Dental Care is the right place!"

November 2016

"What a Great Clean Feeling! Big Smile Clean Teeth It feels sooooooooooooooooo good."

October 2016

"High quality service, professional and friendly - Nadia. Continued great service and excellent staff!"

October 2016

"Much better than I expected. The staff went above and beyond to give me the best service from the receptionist, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist. I was not forced into doing anything I did not want at the time. And they gave me the best dental experience ever. Not to mention my teeth look awesome!"

October 2016

"Great Professional, friendly office. Today was no different than any other day although I would have loved better news. I love this dental practice and recommend you guys to several people. From the moment you walk in through the front door to the doctor, assistant and hygentist. Great practice that I would highly recommend."

October 2016

"Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bussell is wonderful and the wait was minimal. Very impressed with Dr. Bussell! My appt. was a consultation for a dental implant. Dr. Bussell clearly explained the process and what I may expect in out-of-pocket expenses. I will definitely return to Affordable Dental Center!!"

September 2016

"Most precise,gentle dentist. Dr. Bussell is an excellent doctor. He spends his time with you. When i go into Dr. Bessell's office, i don't ever feel like i have been ripped off and always leave feeling confident about the work that he's done."

September 2016

"Amazing I had a pleasant visit to a dentists office . Every thing done was quick clean and efficient and the dental assistant was very pleasant."

August 24, 2016

"Absolutely, A fantastic office to step into. The staff and Dr.Bussell, are the most friendly people anyone can meat. So professional. I've referred a few friends right after my first office visit. They started their visits also I'm on my second set of IMPLANTS. I was there 8/23/2016. Nothing hurts. It's impossible to get dental Implants anywhere in one or 2 days. They all are lying on TV."

August 22, 2016

"I always have a good experience with Dr Bussell and his wonderful staff."

August 16, 2016

"Excellent. As always, the experience during my office visit was excellent. The entire staff is extremely pleasant and professional."

August 15, 2016

"A pleasurable experience. 1st time patient, solid practice, knowledgeable and attentive staff, thorough in the cleaning process. Happy to call them my future dentist."

August 10, 2016

"Very friendly and helpful in every way. I had a good experience at Affordable Dental Dr. Bussell is very friendly and courteous, explained everything to the point where I could understand what was happening, the receptionist was very friendly and explained all the ways I could make payments and helped me tremendously. The dental assistant was very understanding and also explained how she was going to do the xrays."

August 9, 2016

"BEST DENTIST IN FLORIDA. My daughter was the first patient out of our family to come for a routine checkup. She thought he was great so my husband followed. I need some work done and my husband and daughter highly recommend him. He was amazing, when he gave an injection he rubs your cheek so when the medicine goes in you don't feel any pain. My husband who hates his mouth being worked on has never ever complained. He is very gentle and everyone in the office is very nice and kind. They always manage to get us appointments when we need to come in last minute and after major works he calls that evening and the morning after to see how you are doing. I highly recommend Dr Bussell."

August 4, 2016

"Great service, very professional and very gentle!!!"

July 13, 2016

"Excellent service and friendly staff !"

July 12, 2016

"Pleasant, professional atmosphere; competent staff. My former dentist closed his doors. moving to another city, but he courteously forwarded my information to another local dentist. I was scheduled for a cleaning, so I decided to try this new office. I was pleasantly surprised by the highly professional and courteous service, and pleasant staff. My hygienist, Yo, was thorough and a delight to chat with. My teeth felt super clean. Dr. Bussell was gentle, kind, and provided a great exam. I will return for my 6 month cleaning and look forward to welcoming Dr. Bussell as my new dentist.

June 27, 2016

"GENTLE but effective cleaning! I was seen on time. The hygienist was very pleasant and gentle. It was a good experience. IN other offices, the dentist does a check afterwards, they didn't do that here"

June 23, 2016

"I had a real emergency case and they were there for me. I highly recommend other friends and co-workers to visit their office."

June 20, 2016

"I was very satisfied with my experience at the office!! The people were professional and very friendly which made my visit pleasurable. I found the office very clean which was a plus for me!"

July 12, 2016

June 23, 2016
"I had a real emergency case and they were there for me. I highly recommend other friends and co-workers to visit their office"
June 20, 2016
"I was very satisfied with my experience at the office!! The people were professional and very friendly which made my visit pleasurable. I found the office very clean which was a plus for me!"
June 7, 2016
"By far the best dental office I've ever been to!! I just had my first visit at Affordable Dental Center, I can easily & honestly say it was by far my best dental experience overall! The entire staff was so friendly & professional. Dr. Bussell was absolutely amazing, he definitely exceeded my expectations! Dr. Bussell is definitely a rare find..extremely informative, he explained everything to me in great detail regarding future plans as well as talked me through every step of my visit/procedure. He has the best bedside manner of any dentist I've ever been to & most importantly he was so gentle, I honestly don't even know how many shots he administered to numb me before my procedure because I wasn't even able to feel them, I experienced no pain whatsoever (during or after)! I'm so happy to have found my permanent Dental office & I highly recommend Affordable Dental Center to anyone searching for a great dentist!!"
June 3, 2016
"A good teeth cleaning! Nadia was very proficient cleaning my teeth, as well as, very personable."
June 2, 2016
"It was the best dental experience I have had! He's a magician. Dr. Bussell is the best dentist I have had- he's caring, he explains everything in my terms so that I can understand. I just tied my wagon to a star."
May 25, 2016
"Excellent experience! I'm very nervous and Affordable Dental Service put me at ease and wasn't nervous at all. I highly recommend Affordable Dental Service to anyone who is a little skittish towards dentistry! You will receive excellent and professional service!"July 12, 2016

"Pleasant, professional atmosphere; competent staff. My former dentist closed his doors. moving to another city, but he courteously forwarded my information to another local dentist. I was scheduled for a cleaning, so I decided to try this new office. I was pleasantly surprised by the highly professional and courteous service, and pleasant staff. My hygienist, Yo, was thorough and a delight to chat with. My teeth felt super clean. Dr. Bussell was gentle, kind, and provided a great exam. I will return for my 6 month cleaning and look forward to welcoming Dr. Bussell as my new dentist."

June 23, 2016

"I had a real emergency case and they were there for me. I highly recommend other friends and co-workers to visit their office"

June 20, 2016

"I was very satisfied with my experience at the office!! The people were professional and very friendly which made my visit pleasurable. I found the office very clean which was a plus for me!"

June 7, 2016

"By far the best dental office I've ever been to!! I just had my first visit at Affordable Dental Center, I can easily & honestly say it was by far my best dental experience overall! The entire staff was so friendly & professional. Dr. Bussell was absolutely amazing, he definitely exceeded my expectations! Dr. Bussell is definitely a rare find..extremely informative, he explained everything to me in great detail regarding future plans as well as talked me through every step of my visit/procedure. He has the best bedside manner of any dentist I've ever been to & most importantly he was so gentle, I honestly don't even know how many shots he administered to numb me before my procedure because I wasn't even able to feel them, I experienced no pain whatsoever (during or after)! I'm so happy to have found my permanent Dental office & I highly recommend Affordable Dental Center to anyone searching for a great dentist!!"

June 3, 2016

"A good teeth cleaning! Nadia was very proficient cleaning my teeth, as well as, very personable."

June 2, 2016

"It was the best dental experience I have had! He's a magician. Dr. Bussell is the best dentist I have had- he's caring, he explains everything in my terms so that I can understand. I just tied my wagon to a star."

May 25, 2016

"Excellent experience! I'm very nervous and Affordable Dental Service put me at ease and wasn't nervous at all. I highly recommend Affordable Dental Service to anyone who is a little skittish towards dentistry! You will receive excellent and professional service!"

May 24, 2016

"Great service, wonderful Dentist ! I am very nervous going to the dentist, they where wonderful, I already told my neighbor , as they are also looking for a great dental office.."

May 10, 2016

"I received a very good cleaning and information regarding work done by a previous doctor that has to be done over. Dr. Bussell took the time to show me everything that is involved including details of my tooth transplant. I feel confident referring people to him."

May 4, 2016

"A Very Happy Patient. Dr. Bussell and his entire staff are the best! They all go out of their way to make the patient comfortable. The quality of service is excellent! Over the past several months I've had extensive dental work completed. I've gone from being very apprehensive about having dental work done, to actually being very comfortable in their competent care. Thanks, Dr. B and Staff"

April 28, 2016

"I was impressed with the professionalism every one in the office displayed on my first visit. Everyone was very helpful."

April 20, 2016

"Professional, friendly. Went in today for a "deep cleaning". I had avoided going to the dentist for a number of years. I was very apprehensive about getting this procedure done. I heard horror stories. The hygienist has a very light touch. Made me feel comfortable and the one side was done before I knew it. She told me exactly what she was doing throughout the cleaning. I have an appointment for next week to get the other side done and know that it will be a positive experience. Thank you to the staff at Affordable Dental."

April 11, 2016

"Professional, efficient friendly service. Very good experience.

April 8, 2016

"Excellent experience! Thank you Affordable Dental Center for the best experience at a Dentist!!! I'm nervous about the dentist, but you made my visit stress free!!! My wife also had the best experience with her implants. Thank you again! Our family will come to you for all our dental needs! Cavities, cleanings and anything else we may need!"

March 30, 2016

"Would highly recommend. Everyone was personable right from the start. Hygentist was thourogh and very nice. The dentist was great, told what I need to get done now, not trying to find things I don't need. I was very relieved when I left their office. Now I will not be putting off going to the dentist!"

March 29, 2016

"Best Dentist ever! Dr. Bussell is highly professional. His main concern is the patient and I would recommend him to everyone I know. Great experience!"

March 23, 2016

"Hi quality service, my teeth matters! This was my first visit. Dr. Bussell is very caring. His staff is very professional and friendly. I really appreciate the fact that Dr. Bussell is honest and he didn't mind telling me that my mouth is a mess. I would refer Dr. Bussell to friends & family. And of course, I can't wait to go back to start my dental work."

March 21, 2016

"The staff is always professional and ready to assist me with any questiions that I may have! The staff is very polite and accompdating. Making appoinments is very easy. Sr. Bussell and his staff always treat my family very well, providing options if necessary."

March 14, 2016

"Friendly, very professional, outstanding service. 10/10 had a great visit today with Dr. Bussell, great guy!!"

March 10, 2016

"The Best Dentist ever! My husband has extreme anxiety going to the dentist. Dr. Steven J. Bussell D.M.D. helped Ron ease his nervousness and my husband goes to Affordable Dental Center without as much fear as with past dentists. Thank you, Dr. Bussell and the entire staff!!!"

March 10, 2016

"Excellent experience! Dr,Steven J. Bussell, D.M.D. is the best dentist I've ever been to!!! He put an implant in and not only was it affordable, he took care to make it easy and painless!! He takes care of all my dental needs from checkups, cleanings and cavities, as well as my entire family's dental needs!!! He's the best, along with the entire staff!!! They are friendly and make you feel as ease!!!"

March 4, 2016

"Friendly, Professional. I recently went to Affordable Dental. Having had some bad experiences in the past with dental visits, I was long overdue. The staff was friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable and relaxed."

March 3, 2016

"Arrived early and taken in right away. Everything that was done was accomplished with as little discomfort as possible. Could not think of anything that could have been done better."

March 1, 2016

"The Best. Cannot begin to express how satisfied I am with Affordable Dental! Dr. Bussell and his staff are friendly, compassionate and so professional."

March 1, 2016

"Great Dental Visit. I went for dental hygiene and check-up. The dental hygienist was excellent. The check-up was good, and Dr. Bussell had sensible recommendations for follow-up."

February 24, 2016

"Amazing experience. I visited today and was in great pain. The staff was very caring and efficient. I really didn't feel anything and I has a tooth pulled! I would recommend this place to anyone!!!"

February 23, 2016

"Very professional and friendly. I have used many dentist's in the past but have never had one who cares as much as Dr Bussell and his staff. When you call up with an emergency they get you in as quick as possible even if it means that they need to stay later then planned. I would never go anyone else."

February 16, 2016

"I NEEDED EMERGENCY HELP. DR. BUSSELL STAY OVERTIME TO HELP ME. I KNOW DR. BUSSELL FOR MANY YEARS AND I WILL RECOMEND HIM TO EVERYBODY."

February 12, 2016

"Gentle and professional. This Dentist did a great job of replacing an old filling which also had a cavity. It was painless and very well done. I'm referring friends!"

February 11, 2016

"Friendly staff, great service. The staff was professional and friendly.. I was seen within 10 minutes and I was a walk in." 

February 11, 2016

"Very nice and courteous people that really strive to make you feel comfortable. Much appreciated!"

February 10, 2016

"High quality service by competent,friendly individual. Outstanding experience! This is my second time with the Dental Professional who clean my teeth and she was thorough and gentle."

January 13, 2016

"Friendly, reasonable pricing and great dentist that works with you. Dr. Bussell is the only one I go to for any needed work on my teeth. He is not on my insurance plan but that does not matter. He understands your teeth, has a great personality and is very professional."

December 29, 2015

"Fit me in same day. Very professional service."

December 22, 2015

"The entire team at affordable dentistry is top notch and this office runs like a well oiled machine. Adrian is a fantastic lady and very accommodating. Dr Bussell is a master of dentistry. He is a "pain free" dentist IMO. His knowledge of dentistry is second to none."

December 2, 2015

"First visit. It was my first time and i have to say i was impressed everybody was really friendly and explained everything so that i know what is a priority and what not!! Prices are great too."

November 18, 2015

"Been a while. Glad my wife made me go to visit Dr. Bussell...it has certainly been too long!"

November 16, 2015

"Extremely comfortable experience. I have been going here for years and the whole staff treats you like family. They are extremely polite and professional."

November 12, 2015

"Let me start by saying I never write reviews for anything, but I felt so strongly about Dr Bussell and his people at Afforable dental I was compelled to. I have been to a number of Dentist in my life and all have been terrible to the point I developed a fear of dentists and stopped going all together finally I had an emergency dental issue, my daughter had been to doctor Bussell and like him so I have him a try. All I can say is thank God I did. I've been going to Dr Bussell for a year now and he has help get my teeth back in proper shape. I can't recommend affordable dental enough they are the best."

November 11, 2015

"very professional. explained the findings and offered several potential solutions each with its advantage and disadvantage. After exam and x-ray, Dr. gave three possible solutions. we agreed to start with the simplest option and it led to the best solution. diagnosis was correct. Problem was solved."

October 28, 2015

"I was very pleased with the care I received and can't think of any negatives."

October 21, 2015

"Very friendly office staff and professionals. Would recommend Affordable Dental to everyone. They called me when they had an earlier appointment available. Having me teeth cleaned was actually Not painful at all. My questions were all answered by both the Dentist and his staff. Not only affordable but also caring and gentle."

September 23, 2015

"Professional and affordable. Dr Steven Busell is very professional and he goes out of his way to make sure we get the best treatment. The staff on a whole is very friendly and polite. I've been with Dr. Steven for the past eight years and I have no where going. Always a pleasure to visit when I have my appointment. This Is The Place To Be For The Best Dentistry in West Palm Beach. Very affordable and pleasant environment."

September 18, 2015

"Adrianna was very welcoming, Yohanka was gentle and thorough want her all the time. Dr.S.Bussell very welcoming and nice.

I wanted to feel at home since we are new in the area. Everyone I encountered did there share. Looking forward to bringing in my family! Thank you Affordable Dental!"

September 10, 2015

 

"Painless root canal. Doctor and staff were efficient, friendly, made me feel completely comfortable. Information give prior to treatment created confidence in procedure."

 

September 2, 2015

 

"Dr. Bussell and his staff are very friendly, caring and professional. I needed an emergency appointment and was able to come in the same exact day as a new patient. Dr. Bussell and his staff took the time to explain the procedure and the best options for me. I would definitely recommend this office for any dental procedures and I will continue to go there for any future dental work."

 

September 1, 2015

 

"Professional and friendly. I went in for a root canal and it was painless. I'm highly satisfied. The service is great. The doctor was very friendly and tentative. He made sure I was comfortable at all times. Definitely the best dentist I've had in a while."

 

August 29, 2015

 

"My experience with Dr. BUSSELL was great. He was very professional, polite and knowledgeable when explaining the procedure to me. His assistant was also professional in her experience and polite and funny. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who needs a dentist."

 

August 19, 2015

 

"Disappointed Dr. B. was unable to complete my implant today, however, I know he is a perfectionist, so I trust his judgement. I always appreciate the care I receive. Dr. B. and his assistants and Office Mgr. are professional and care about their patients."

 

August 19, 2015

 

"The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Bussell is very gentle. I would recommend this office to anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist. I was and Dr. Bussell and staff changed my mind."

 

August 13, 2015

 

"Dr. Bussell is ultra professional and personable. The entire staff is very friendly and capable. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Dr. Bussell's office.

 

August 11, 2015

 

"On time apt; have recommended many patients to Dr. Bussell."

 

August 5, 2015

 

"They have a great atmosphere, The best dental office experience of ever had the team is friendly and professional and Dr. Bussell is an artist. I am very satisfied.

 

July 28, 2015

 

"I have no pain and no discomfort .It's almost like I had nothing done . Steven Bussell is the best dentist I have been to in 80 years."

 

July 6, 2015

 

"There is no doubt this is the beginning of a new smile in my life . Really believe I am in comment hands . My appointment went smoothly and stress free . I am not anywhere concerned about my next appointment as I was for this one."

 

July 5, 2015

 

"It was great staff was friendly also when doctor call me back to see how I was feeling mes he cares about me. Thanks. Jersey Jeff"

 

July 4, 2015

 

"The Best. I have been a patient of Dr. Bussell for over 12 years now and I have never had anything but a great experience considering I am at a dentist. Dr. Bussell and his staff are like family. Dr. Bussell is very knowledgeable, efficient, always there when we need him. Anything we needed fixed. He fixed it. He's funny too. My 3 can children are all patients of Dr. Bussell and I seriously have not had an issue with them about going to the dentist..ever. Dental visits can be very expensive but Dr. Bussell's practice is very affordable. True to their name. And they work with you because their true goal is for you to have a healthy mouth and gums. I have learned over the the years that oral care is detriment to overall good health. Dr. Bussell and staff work very hard to get you to that place. Thank you from the LaMotte Family. Not everyone can call their dentist "The Best." But we do!! The LaMotte Family"

 

June 26, 2015

 

"Very caring dentist. It's hard to find a knowledgable and caring dentist. Dr Bussell is that as well as a friendly and helpful staff."

 

June 24, 2015

 

"Tooth extractions are never pleasant. I was very anxious initially, but the first thing Dr. Bussell did was put me at ease. He explained what he was going to do, and made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. I did not have any discomfort or pain. It feels really good to trust your Dr. I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist!!"

 

June 23, 2015

 

"So professional. Everyone is so professional and it just makes for a very pleasant visit."

 

June 17, 2015

 

"Excellent Service. I was extremely pleased with this affordable dental care! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants good service at a somewhat discounted rate."

 

June 12, 2015

 

"Great Dental Care. Most people don't like going to the dentist, however Affordable Dental Care provides such great care and service, you will not mind coming back. Everyone at this dentist office seems like they are one happy group. They work well together and you can see they care about each other, including the wonderful dentist. As soon as you walk in you feel comfortable."

June 11, 2015

 

"Best Dental experience I've ever had!!! Over the years I have seen a few Dentists. I've have never had such an enjoyable experience..ever. Dr. Bussell and his staff were courteous and professional. From Adrianne at reception to Nadia the hygenist, and then De. Bussell. I was well informed, and kept comfortable at all times. I have never reviewed anyone before, and this was a pleasure to do. Thank you guys!!"

 

June 9, 2015

 

"Great! My hygienist was thorough but gentle, personable, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bussell provided me information about a condition I have and presented treatment options, but wasn't pushy. Thanks for a great experience!"

 

June 8, 2015
 

"Dear Dr. Bussell, Adrienne and Tania: Thank you for your professionalism during my recent tooth extraction. I am a very nervous patient (yes, stating the obvious here) and I appreciate your patience. Thank you."
 

June 2, 2015


"I was having pain in two areas in my upper mouth. Dr. Bussell had x-rayed the areas and took the time to show me the films explaining in detail what they showed which at the moment is inconclusive.However Dr. Bussell again explained in detail what could possibly be causing the discomfort and what to be aware of and what my options are. As always his staff is professional and highly competent and a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to him."
 
June 2, 2015 

"Highly recommended. As usual, I appreciate the high quality of service, excellent cleaning (painless), quality dental work, friendly atmosphere and recommendations that are clear, conservative, fair and appropriate. It's always comforting to have a dentist that you can trust and that is what I have found with Dr. Bussel and his staff. I've been a patient for years give my highest recommendation."

 

May 27, 2015

 

"On time, pleasant atmosphere, job well done."

 

May 20, 2015

 

"Excellent, staff were very personable and Dr. Bussell was very informative. I would like to thank Adrian for scheduling me in on such short notice."

 

May 12, 2015

 

"I was always nervous about going to the dentist. Your services changed that. Thank you."

 

May 12, 2015

 

"Always Professional. Dr. Bussell as well as the staff are always so very nice and courteous, it's always a pleasure going there. Something that isn't usually said about going to a dentist's office."

 

May 12, 2015

 

"Dr. Bussell was extremely caring and professional. One of the best dental experiences ever."

 

May 12, 2015

 

"Cracked tooth. Had a tooth extraction and I am a big baby made the doctor aware of it and felt no pain he was Amazing. Very pleased."

 

May 8, 2015

 

"Best Dentist I've been to. Dr Bussell is awsome! He always takes his time with me. Very Gentle and puts you at ease while you in the chair. I would recommend him to everyone!"

 

May 7, 2015

 

"Wonderful people. Had my teeth cleaned. Hygienist Nadia was so kind and gentle. Dr.Bissell was very gentle also."

 

May 6, 2015

 

"Best cleaning ever! My experience was an awesome one Never had such thorough examination and cleaning done. Your Dental Hygienist is very experienced and gentle offering advice where ever possible. Thanks a million. Your Team Surely Rock??????"

May 6, 2015

 

"A-one!! Friendly, professional office. A pleasure to visit the dentist."

 

April 23, 2015

 

"Always a positive experience! My visit yesterday was for a routine cleaning. I was taken on time. The staff was kind, courteous, and competent. They were a true reflection of all the positives I find in the competent care of Dr Bussell. I have been a patient of Dr. Bussell's for ten years and have had extensive work done on my mouth and never had a problem . He is professional and kind."

 

April 21, 2015

 

"Professionalism. Thank you for the great professionalism during my recent visit. The cleaning went well. The hygienist was courteous and informative. My session with Dr. Bussell also went well while receiving attention to a cavity. He has a great personality as well as his excellent work. I have scheduled another appointment for cleaning in October.

 

April 10, 2015

 

"Best dentist I've had so far !! I came in for a Root Canal and I must say I didn't feel a thing! He is AWESOME, gentle, very professional and overall I felt 100% comfortable with Dr. Bussell. I would highly recommend him and the staff to all my friends and family. especially if you are nervous about going to the dentist.. they really make you feel comfortable here !!"

 

April 6, 2015

 

"Excellent cleaning job! Dr. Bussell is the best! Everyone in the office is so nice. Highly recommend!"

 

April 2, 2015

 

"Everyone is always so friendly. The most comfortable cleaning I've ever had. And my mouth feels great"

 

March 28, 2015

 

"I would definitely recommend this dental office to a friend. They took such good care of me, especially because I was so nervous because I haven't been for a while due to anxiety. Bottom line - they are very gentle when cleaning/examining you and very professional. Great environment."

 

March 25, 2015

 

"Prompt response to my pain."

 

March 25, 2015

 

"Molar extraction. Very good service. Excellent treatment and procedures. Dr. Bussell and his team care for his patients.

 

March 17, 2015

 

"The staff is excellent and welcoming! I have been going to Affordable Dental for about 8 years--my husband and children all go to Dr. Bussell for our dental needs. I could not ask for a more professional, or caring experience! I always recommend them to anyone I can!"

 

March 13, 2015

 

"Great Dental office. The Doc is very personable and explains everything. Reasonable fees. Excellent care! I had a deep cleaning and the hygienist did a great job. Fortunately he won't make a lot of money with me as I have great teeth and I will continue to use this office to keep them that way."

 

March 12, 2015

 

"Thank you for prompt and caring service."

 

March 11, 2015

 

"Thank you Dr.Bussell and Affordable Dental Staff for a job well done. My nervousness came in with me and I left smiling and very happy. Definitely I will be there for my next appointment.????????Thank you."

 

March 10, 2015

 

"I was very nervous but with phenomenal professionalism,Dr.Brussell and his dental assistant got me relaxed and I left there looking forward to my next visit.I may be nervous but that's all me.Thank you Dr.Brussell and Affordable Dental Center staff.??

 

February 24, 2015

 

"Extra caring! No wait time. Services rendered with care and a lot of knowledge about dental care. I am very pleased we found them. No pushing for services, just good recommendations."

 

 February 4, 2015

 

"He is such a great dentist I highly recommend him. Very gentle and really affordable. My entire family goes to here!

January 27, 2015

"Best dentist appointment I've had in 20 years"

January 26, 2015

"Dr Bussell makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Dr Bussell and his staff is very personable and makes the dental expierence easy from the time you walk in the door. He is very detailed And his bedside manner makes going to the dentist enjoyable. I drive from Fort Lauderdale to his office because I fear having to see another dentist. I RECOMMEND AFFORDABLE DENTAL CENTER AND DR BUSSELL TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS!!"

January 15, 2015

"Excellent cleaning, friendly, helpful staff"

January 15, 2015

"Always the best"

January 15, 2015

"my visit was very satisfactory. the filling and the anasthesia which prededed it were skilfully done. the attending nurse was pleasant and efficient."

January 14, 2015

"Personable; honest; competent - everyone."

January 13, 2015

"Appointment was on time. I was greeted professionally. Office was clean and hygienist was efficient and provided information I needed. I would highly recommend this dental practice."

January 7, 2015

"Thank you for taking care of my mother. You and your staff are much appreciated. I wish you & your staff a wonderful and prosperous new year!"

January 5, 2015

"I HAD A CRACKED MOLAR/FILLING. AS ALWAYS DR BUSSELL AND HIS STAFF WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL. I FELT ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN. THE FACT THAT HE IS NOT IN MY INSURANCE NETWORK AND I KEEP GOING BACK SPEAKS FOR ITSELF."

January 5, 2015

"Felt Nothing - except comfortable in Dr. Bussell's competent hands."

December 15, 2014

"Excellent service"

December 11, 2014

"VERY MODERN AND EFFICIENT OFFICE,STAFF AND DENTIST VERY SOCIAL AND THEY BOTH EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THAT IS TO BE DONE,A GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR DENTAL WORK.THANKS!"

December 10, 2014

"Today was my first visit to Affordable Dental Center of Wellington and I could not have been more pleased. Dr. Bussell was so very personable and made me feel very welcome to his practice. My hygienist Nadia was sweet, gentle and more than professional. So glad to have found this wonderful office."

December 4, 2014

"Dr. Bussell is wonderful. gental and thorough, and explains everything."

December 4, 2014

"Excellent care/excellent staff"

November 24, 2014

"Very satisfied with the service I received @ the office, everyone was friendly & professional without leaving you feeling you could not ask questions, it's always better to have a sense of humor about everything, even your medical care. Dr.Bussell should be proud of his staff, you have a great office, I would not change a thing."

November 23, 2014

"I practiced general dentistry for 46 years before I retired. I am very lucky to find a dentist as good as Dr, Bussell."

November 22, 2014

"Great office visit. Happy to have found a dentist that's open on a Saturday."

November 13, 2014

"I have been with Affordable Dental for years now and they do an excellent job. I switched my daughter to Affordable Dental from her pediatric dentist because I felt so much more comfortable with them."

November 12, 2014

"Didn't feel a thing."

November 4, 2014

"I found the office very clean and all staff very friendly and a pleasure to be with. So happy the needle did not hurt."

October 31, 2014

"Cordial, gentle & thorough in my dental cleaning. Thank you!"

October 31, 2014

"Dr. Bussell was kind enough to give up an hour on Saturday (his day off) to see me because he could tell over the phone that I was in so much pain (please note I was not even a patient of his yet). He helped with what he could, which helped me until my appointment on Thursday. He then helped me through what I experienced as the quickest and most painless extraction I have ever experienced. I will be returning."

October 16, 2014

"Dr Bussell is awesome. He explains process and is gentle. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist."

October 15, 2014

"As usual, everyone was courteous and caring. My procedure went fine, no issues and most importantly there was no wait and I was seen at my scheduled time. There is nothing I dislike more than having my time wasted in waiting rooms, like happens in the new box store sized practices. All of my family members are switching from another practice to this one."

September 23, 2014

"From the moment you walk in the door you are met with a professional and friendly staff. Staff only gives you excellent work. Love this dental office!!!"

September 22, 2014

"Excellent new customer promotion, friendly, knowledgable staff. Fair pricing, and they tell you the price prior to the appointment."

September 20, 2014

"My hygienist was very meticulous and gentle. I will definitely return for further dental treatments."

September 2, 2014

"So grateful to have a same day appt, and be treated so kindly by every member of the staff for my emergency. I will recommend to others"

August 26, 2014

"Best staff and dental care in the area! They haven't forgotten what it's like to treat people right!"

August 25, 2014

"Thank you for always being so gentle!"

 August 22, 2014

"Love Dr. Bussell. Professional and personable and has done outstanding work and very informative"

August 21, 2014

"My first time here and i loved it very calm & friendly atmosphere. I was very comfortable there and will be coming back. The staff is very nice."

August 13, 2014

"I appreciated the quick and thorough service I received today."

August 13, 2014

"Dr. Bussell is a great dentist. He provides good dental care and is easy to work with. He has been very patient with my dental issues and is always willing to fix any problems. He is also a very nice person, which is always a nice quality!"

August 12, 2014

"Dr. Bussell and staff are very professional and caring. They make every effort to make their patients comfortable and without pain. I find Dr. Bussell to be affordable and yet give the best service to his patients. After a surgical procedure, Dr. Bussell calls his patients to check and give advise which is very much appreciated. I would recommend Dr. Steven Bussell highly."

August 7, 2014

"Prompt friendly service. Pleasant office."

August 5, 2014

"Office is very clean. Staff is very professional and shows that they really care about their patients."

July 28, 2014

"Excelent and very professional service :)"

July 23, 2014
 
"I am a new patient of Dr. Bussell. Not only are he and his staff very attentive and professional, they are genuinely nice people. Anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist, won't be after meeting with Dr. Bussell. I had a surgical procedure performed, and it was totally painless. Dr. bussell gave me a prescription for a pain medication in case I encountered pain after the novocaine wore off. Not only didn't I fill it, I didn't even need to take any over-the-counter pain medication. I highly recommend Dr. Bussell to anyone looking for a dentist."

July 16, 2014

 

"Dr Bussell is awesome. Very professional, and explains every option available to you. I get really nervous before every dentist appointment, but he is very relaxed and that always calms me down. I highly recommend him to everyone!"

July 7, 2014

"I thought the staff was very professional and courteous. Dr. Bussell was quite thorough in his explanation of the work that I needed to be done. And I felt that Dr. Bussell was very understanding regarding my concerns."

July 3,2014

"I found Affordable Dental Center of Wellington to be friendly and efficient. Dr. Bussell has a great "Chairside Manner" and Confident, Gentle hands."

June 26, 2014

"That was excellent work and attention . Thank you so much for you great job ."

June 23, 2014

"This was my first visit to Steve's practice and found that everyone was helpful and professional. I have set other follow-up appointments for some other work and will detail my feedback as time continues."

June 21, 2014

"Dr. Bussell and his staff were very friendly and professional. They were able to get my son in for an appointment asap on a Saturday morning. The Dr. did an amazing job. We highly recommend Dr. Bussell!"

June 19, 2014

"I am very pleased with the courteous and professional care that this dentist and his staff provides! They are very caring and provide information as to how to prevent any future issues!"

June 17, 2014

"I'm writing to tell you that you and your staff are very genuine and sincere. You take excellent care of us when my sons and I get dental work done. Thank you.

June 16, 2014

"Dr. Bussell and his staff are fantastic! I have been to many and none of them have been so accommodating and professional!"

May 28, 2014

"Very pleasant staff, helpful and informative. Loved the dental hygienist! She did a very thorough cleaning, reviewed the xrays with me, gave good brushing instructions and answered all questions. Dr. Bussell was also very congenial. The facilities are immaculate and the prices are reasonable. I will be referring all my friends and family.

May 21, 2014

"My dental visit today was a very favorable one with total satisfaction experiencing a very professional job with a relaxed atmosphere showing compassion for me as a patient as well...with all this said I will recommend Dr. Bussell and his staff to friends.."

May 21, 2014

"Doctor was very nice, no pain at all. Really good hands. I will be Back . Thanks"

May 21, 2014

"Dr. Bussell is an excellent dentist with a gentle hand and always making you smile or laugh ! Anyone who can make me laugh during a root canal gets my vote !"

May 20, 2014

"My first visit to ADC was today. Wonderful experience from the friendly service by Adrianne at the front desk to the expert cleaning and checkup by Yo and Dr Stephen. I am so happy to find a comfortable new "home" after my old dentist retired. Color me happy, relieved, grateful, and even surprised since my last Dr was so good and a tough act to follow."

May 17, 2014

"I have never had such a positive experience at a dentist I will be going more often now . The entire staff is wonderfully I will not hesitate to reccomend them in fact I already have!!!"

May 14, 2014

"Great Doctor, made me feel at ease and he was empethetic to my dental needs and conditions."

May 13, 2014

"The name of the dentistry drew us to this dentist. We are in retirement with no insurance that covers dentist. We were able to get an intro price for our cleanings. That is important to us. The dentist office is clean and friendly. The hygienist did a good job and the dentist is young and competent. I recommend this office."

May 9, 2014

"They did a fantastic job. they were extremely professional and I'm not even kidding I didn't even feel it when he gave me the shot before he pulled my tooth. I will recommend them to everyone."

May 9, 2014

"Great office. Very professional and friendly staff."

May 7, 2014

"Normally having teeth filled is a dreaded and painful experience but not with Dr. Bussell. He is genuinely a caring doctor with a great sense of humor! The fillings were done before I knew it and I left the office laughing. Thanks again Dr. Bussell!"

May 6, 2014

"They were very nice. I was kinda scared but it was fine."

May 3, 2014

"Visit went great. Didnt feel a thing. Better than any other dentists visit I ever had."

May 2, 2014

"Excelente limpieza dental, el doctor muy practico , el tiempo de espera corto , me gusto Los servicios y precios. Lo recomiendo."

April 30, 2014

"To my favorite dentist & staff. Thank you all for helping to fix my old broken tooth! You all are the best."

April 23, 2014

"Service is excellent and all the staff is very friendly. They really care for their patients!"

April 21, 2014

"Wish I had more teeth for them to work on.First time in 70 years I looked forward to going to the dentist."

April 18, 2014

"Dr. Bussell did a fantastic job with my crown. He has a professional staff that work efficiently and does quality work. Would recommend!"

April 16, 2014

"It's a pleasure to write something about the whole staff at Affordable Dental in Wellington. Very personable and professional staff, you really feel at home with each of them especially Dr. Bussell. I can't thank them enough for the fine service they render."

April 7, 2014

"Very good experience today"

April 3, 2014

"I am so pleased with everyone at your office ... friendly, professional, attentive and really service-oriented. Also on time and overall just very pleasant and very respectful, something you don't always find in a busy office. I'm so glad I found your introductory offer and that I responded. I've got wonderful feeling teeth today, some good advice for maintaining them -- and a new dentist and dental clinic I know I'll be back to see soon."

April 1, 2014

"Excellent care provided in very friendly environment. Highly professional team of experts."

March 24, 2014

"When you enter the office you are greeted by a pleasant, friendly receptionist You are ushered into a treatment room by another friendly,staff member. The atmosphere is bright and comforting. The staff is helpful and very professional. I left the office with a good feeling - and my teeth were clean!"

March 24, 2014

"My visit to Affordable Dental was magnificeint! The office staff is professional and shows a great deal of concern for the comfort and safety of their patients. Today was a large tooth extraction. It was painless in spite of the fact that the darn tooth fought the extraction all the way!Dr Bussell's kindness and patience prevailed and the mission was a great success. I recommend Affordable Dental and Dr. Steven Bussell to any who seeks kind,quality care in dentistry. J. Jacobs"

March 18, 2014

"I was treated with a warm welcome and a smile even though it had been over three years since my last visit. The cleaning (as always) was top rate and a plan was set up for me to male the proper repairs that will have me smiling again."

February 27, 2014

"As usual, Dr. Bussell was generous with information, gentle in his procedure and I didn't feel much discomfort while I was there. His team is the best."

February 26, 2014

"Just great as usual! Never any waiting, all are very professional and friendly. 'Almost' painless cleaning! Front area and all I was in were exceptionally clean. Will recommend to anyone looking for a great Dentist and office of professionals."

February 24, 2014

"He has God gifted hands. After having a tooth extracted I have no discomfort whatsoever. He is the BEST. His employees make you feel at ease, and comfortable. We will always recommend his services."

February 19, 2014

"Total professionalism on the part of the dental tech and most certainly Dr Bussell. I would recommend affordable to any and all of my friends."

February 12, 2014

"My visit was very nice. Generally I'm nervous when it comes to dentists; however, the doctor and staff made me very comfortable. Very good service."

February 6, 2014

"I was most pleased with the care I received by all the staff in this office. I was also pleased with how clean and neat the entire office is."

February 5, 2014

"Dr Bussell is an excellent dentist, and his staff also reflect his attitude and practice of excellence. I Highly Recommended the Affordable Dental Center of Wellington."

January 15, 2014

"Dentist is excellent.. Receptionist and Dental Assistant very nice. The office is very clean. I would highly recommend this Dentist to any one."

January 14, 2014

"Since we are Florida Snowbirds I needed a Dentist for the 7 months that we will be here....and I am happy to say I made a great choice in selecting the Affordable Dental Center. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new Dentist. Dr. Bussell and his staff are very pleasant....I will be back in another 6 months for a cleaning!"

January 8, 2014

"Very good! I loved the staff, everybody was very friendly and.professional."

January 5, 2014

"My experience here was great. The staff members were very professional, yet very friendly. The office is very clean and it has a very welcoming environment. Good for kids, as well as adults."

January 3, 2014

"This was my first visit so I don't have alot of experiences to share. I found the office clean and the staff friendly. Dr. Bussell was very nice. When I asked about pricing, I was given the answers and decided their prices are reasonable. I felt comfortable and will definitely return."

January 2, 2014

"Never a bad or painful visit...Dr Bussell and his entire staff are extreamly kind and caring.."

December 23, 2013

"I was very pleased with the service I received. The staff is freindly and professional. I was made to feel relaxed; plus I was given clear explinations regarding my dental issues."

December 18, 2013

"The hygienist was professional, gentle, and efficient, without being rushed. Well done!"

November 21,2013

"Very professional and very reasonable."

November 20,2013

"AS WITH MY MY PREVIOUS APPOINTMENT I WAS MADE TO FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. DR.BUSSELL AND HIS ASSISTANT TANYA ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DOWN TO EARTH BEFORE DURING AND AFTER THE PROCEDURE ALONG WITH SOME HUMOR WHICH MAKES YOU LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT APPOINTMENT. AND OF COURSE THE ENTIRE VISIT IS PAINLESS EVEN DOWN TO THE NOVACAINE INJECTIONS."

November 11, 2013

"The office staff is fantastic! So accommodating! They always go out of their way to assist the patient as best as they can ! I moved up to Palm Beach Gardens and will continue to drive to Wellington to see Dr . Bussell..."

November 8, 2013

"Always great service. I travel over 40 miles to visit Affordable Dental."

November 7, 2013

"THIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT AND DR BUSSELL TREATED ME LIKE AN OLD FRIEND. HE WAS WILLING TO ASSESS ME FREE OF CHARGE IN REGARDS TO COMPLETING A ROOT CANAL/BRIDGE REPLACEMENT AT A DISCOUNT AS MY INSURANCE WAS MAXED OUT UNTIL JUNE 2014. HE AND HIS STAFF TOOK THEIR TIME AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME."

November 4, 2013

"I have had my teeth cleaned every 6 months since I was in my tweens, and the dental hygienist, Yohanka, did the most thorough and gentle cleaning I have ever received! The staff is wonderful. :) Dr. Bussell is a very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional dentist. I plan on using Affordable Dental Center for all our dentistry needs from now on."

October 11, 2013

"Two visits and no problems. I am looking forward to a long term relationship with them."

October 10, 2013

"Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Very professional."

October 10, 2013

"Always caring. Never have to wait for my appointment. Extremely competent."

October 7, 2013

"Everything about my experience at Dr. B's office was great."

October 3, 2013

"Always pleasant and gets work done efficiently"

October 2, 2013

"Excellent in all aspects."

October 2, 2013

"Simply Marvelous."

September 30, 2013

"I had my first dental exam today in many, many years. My dental tech. was very nice and through. Dr. Bussell is very personable. He did not try to "upsell" me to services I do not necessarily need. I have confidence in Dr. Bussell and his staff."

September 29, 2013

"I think Dr. Bussell has a wonderful bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable with every thing that he is preparing to do."

 September 23, 2013

"To Dr. Bussell & the team at Affordable Dental Center. Thank you for all the care and help that you've provided thus far. My mom and I really appreciate it."

September 18, 2013

"i am very satisfied with the service i received,and i will highly recommend you all to family and friends."

September 18, 2013

"Affordable dental is very patient friendly. Because of their professionalism and courtesy,I would recommend them to anyone."

September 17, 2013

"Doctor did good job of anesthetic. Your prices are quite fair. I am impressed."

September 11, 2013

"Great Experience each time I come to you. No one gives a needle like DR. B!! No pain is ALWAYS a plus. There is no way I could go anywhere else"

September 5, 2013

"The Dentist seems to be very honest and not just suggesting work to be done for the money. Everyone was very nice and worked with my family."

August 23, 2013

"thank you service was great"

August 19, 2013

"very professional,efficient,and friendly service given here. Couldn't talk very well upon leaving but wanted to thank everyone at affordable dental for being just nice all around."

August 13, 2013

"It is a great place!"

August 13, 2013

"Very nice and professional staff, did not have to vait more than five minutes."

July 29, 2013

"The staff and this denist was great, how to you say thank you for getting help even though you were scared , he made sure I was comfortable even though I tried once to push thru the pain. Please go see this staff they will help... Thank you again"

July 25, 2013

"Excellent dental care. From the graceful attention of the front desk to the top quality and PAINLESS dental work offered by Dr. Steven Bussell's office. Everything is as close to perfection as it could be in a place like this where the key word is, most of the time , pain. Thank you Dr. Steven Bussell."

July 22, 2013

"Diagnosed and provided filling with a very good bedside manner. Discussed each step before he used different equipment."

July 22, 2013

"I would just like to say thank you to the staff at affordable dental for taking care of my son's wisdom teeth that needed to be extracted.  From the moment I made my first call to the office I was put at ease by Adrianna's warm and personal customer service skills.  Dr. Bussell has a method of dentistry that I thought was long extinct.  He was truly concerned about my son's well being before, during, and after the extractions.  Allowing us to call him on his personal cell phone anytime of the evening if we had concerns makes him stand out as an exceptional dentist who truly cares about his patients. Again, a big thanks to Dr. Bussell & his staff for a job very well done."

July 18, 2013

"The service was great.I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank You."

July 12, 2013

"Dr. Bussell and his staff have the patient's care as their top priority. They explained everything that had to be done and how it would be done. They made sure that I wasn't experiencing pain at each step. I was expecting a much less pleasant experience with the procedures that had to be done, but it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be. I would recommend Dr. Bussell to anyone."

June 27, 2013

"Hygienist was very thorough and gave me a excellent cleaning. Very satisfied."

June 23, 2013

"The service was professional and courteous. Thanks!"

June 19, 2013

"No more pain. Cost effective and painless, plus the tooth area healed up nicely."

June 13, 2013

"Great experience from the office staff to the dentist. I work in the hospital environment and I can tell when the hygienist is performing a thorough exam. She did and I will gladly come back. Fair pricing is a challenge to find today and that is what this office offers. Fair pricing for quality work."

June 13, 2013

"I have been going to Dr. Bussell for years and he has always been great as has his staff. I took my mother there for a long time before she passed and the staff was wonderful to her. I always leave the office a satisfied customer. Thank you for today, Dr. It was much appreciated. I have and will continue to recommend you."

June 13, 2013

"Did not wait long for today's appointment. As soon as I showed up I was immediately brought to one of the cubes and the doctor was there about one minute later."

June 11, 2013

"My visit with Dr Bussell today was awesome! Dr Bussell took great care to provide first class service as he administered the best dental treatment I have ever received. It was truly amazing that I felt absolutely NO PAIN through the entire procedure."

June 10, 2013

"Steven was great, even remembered me from 5 years ago. Good manner and always lets you know what is going on while he is working. I liked the fact that he has kept up with the latest tech for doing his work."

May 24, 2013

"The best"

May 21, 2013

"Dr.Bussell and his staff are awesome. I am fairly new here and this is my 2nd visit. They are all very professional and friendly. Would recommend Affordable Dental to anyone needing a Great Dentist."

May 21, 2013

""I had a great time."

May 17, 2013

"Nicely greeted, beautiful office, great cleaning from pleasant hygienist, treated with care and professionally. Dr. came in for exam after cleaning - I will be back! Thank you!"

May 13, 2013

"My care was on time, and extremely competent. Everybody who was involved in my care was courteous, and gentle and made me feel very special."

May 8, 2013

"MY TEETH FELT NICE AND CLEAN THANK YOU."

May 6, 2013

"Dr. Bussell is a wonderful dentist. Made me feel so comfortable and relaxed during treatment."

April 30, 2013

"My first experience with Affordable Dental Center was excellent, the personnel were very friendly and helpful, information was provided to dental work needed and they let me decide when I would like to come and have these procedures done, no pressure. Kudos to the dental hygienist who was very professional and compassionate and to an excellent job that she did."

April 25, 2013

"Very friendly and professional staff. Adrienne at the front desk does a great job with scheduling and has a great personality."

April 23, 2013

"The dental cleaning service was excellent and very professional"

April 22, 2013

"I was very nervous and quite embarrassed to see a new dentist because it has been 2 years since my last visit and i knew my teeth were pretty bad. Dr. Bussell was so kind, and was very professional and straight forward but also very understanding of my current money situation and was not judgmental like the last doctor i saw. I definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. The hygienist was so sweet and everyone was happy and friendly."

April 21, 2013

"very thorough and great customer service"

April 18, 2013

"I was very pleased with the skill and professionalism of Dr. Bussell"

April 16, 2013

"Excellent service, very professional."

April 12, 2013

"What can I say? The guy is so boring I FELL ASLEEP DURING A ROOT CANAL. I only go there for the "snappy patter" but I guess I'm stuck with the program. Can't wait till monday."

April 11, 2013

"Timing is important! I was taken care of, in/out on time. Thank you."

April 10, 2013

"Today I reseived an excellent help with my problem - emergency tooth extraction. I and my husband were visiting Dr Steven Bussell's office before we move to another place to live. Today we desided to drive this distance, because for some situations you choose not the nearest, but the best place. This office gives highly proffesional help and has good atmosphere - starting from the call for an appointment. I will recomend this office to all my friends. Thank you, doctor Steven!"

April 9, 2013

"I found your services priced right for my budget and your office was spotless and very professional. I would recommend you to all my friends relatives and neighbors. I left your office knowing I was going to return for any of my future needs. Good Job Dr. Bussell......."

April 8, 2013

"I was very happy with the service I received and the staff was very polite and nice ."

April 8, 2013

"Service was very good and the people were real friendly!"

April 3, 2013

"As good as a dental visit can be."

March 28, 2013

"My visit for treatment at Affordable Dentel Center was incredibly fantastic! You might say: How can you say a dental appointment was fantastic? Well that simply means that everything about my visit was top notch, first class service. First of all, I was having problems following Google Maps instructions and Adrian talked to me by phone guiding me safely to the office. Secondly, Dr. Bussell is my kind of doctor. His compassion and bedside manner makes him second to none. His explanation of my dental needs was easily understandable along with his desire to make my necessary treatment as cost effective as possible. Thirdly the service he performed was absolutely the best I have ever had from a dentist, from beginning to end, and I never felt ANY PAIN through the entire procedure. Thank you for meeting my needs and making my visit very comfortable."

March 28, 2013

"I'm very relieved to have found a dentist I feel comfortable with :)"

March 26, 2013

"Great dentist and staff. Everyone is so friendly and so professional."

March 21, 2013

""Friendly people, quick and painless process!"

March 15, 2013

"I found the practice up to date with the equipment. Dr. Bussell And his staff were very professional. The extraction was almost painless and I felt no pain that evening or the next day.I would highly recommend Dr. Bussell."

March 14, 2013

"Very pleasant experience. Was told that I would have pain for two days and I had none. Great dentist."

March 7, 2013

"Unfortunately for me I had a toothache! Fortunately for me I found Dr. Bussell's office via a friends referral. The office staff is fantastic and the Dr. so nice. No more toothache."

February 27, 2013

"Dr. Bussell is a terrific dentist! He's personable and a perfectionist in his work. I would highly recommend him!"

February 1, 2013

"I am so terrified of dentist, however I have to say Dr. Bussell has WOW'ed me on numerous visits! I am so grateful to have him as my Dentist! He is gentle, patient and pain free. I would highly recommend Dr. Bussell to anyone!"

January 30, 2013

"Very knowledgeable dentist! Easy to talk with. Very concerned with patient's comfort. A stickler for dental detail. Answers patient's questions,and takes the time necessary to do outstanding work."

January 17, 2013

"To Everyone Reading This, The Affordable Dental Center of Wellington comprises friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate professional personnel. Dr.Bussell D.M.D gives each client his personal attention. In the end, he makes things happen."

January 16, 2013

"Excellent experience. Well done, thank you."

January 16, 2013

"Always satisfied with the service and professionalism of staff. Thank you!"

January 16, 2013

"As a retired dentist I was very pleased with the thorough and expert treatment. A very pleasant experience. My wife will call for an appointment."

January 15, 2013

"Impossible to improve on. Simply the best. Don't let the Affordable fool you, it should just be called BEST."

December 27, 2012

"Actually I have had 2 visits and both met my expectaions for feeling comfortable at any dentist office. Everyone was personable, professional and friendly. I will continue using this office for all of my dental needs. I rate the service at the office excellent."

December 23, 2012

"I've had 3 wisdom teeth out in Dr. Bussell's office. The price is the best I've found in the area, the office staff is polite and the hygenists have been competent and friendly. There has been no wait for the procedures, the appointments were adhered to, and Dr. Bussell has done a highly competent job with no real pain and no mistakes."

December 14, 2012

"Great staff, took care of problem that could be fixed at this time."

December 8, 2012

"I felt very comfortable the whole time I was there. Every one was very nice and friendly, good music playing and during my visit I found the Dentist to be gentle but quick and he did a great job on my filling."

December 6, 2012

"My visit to Dr. Bussell's office was perfect. The staff was very kind, courteous and professional. Dr Bussell is an excellent and caring person with professional skills to match. I am very happy to have found such a qualified dentist. I trust his recommendations for all my dental care."

December 5, 2012

"Quality care! The conversation is not bad either."

November 29, 2012

"Dr Bussell takes the time to explain every aspect of the procedure - something I have not experienced with other dentists in the past. All the staff is courteous and very professional."

November 27, 2012

"I wanted you to know how grateful I am to have found your fine dentistry. Thank you!"

November 20, 2012

"The entire staff was extremely nice,professional every one was sympathetic to the extreme pain i was in.I was able to call and come right in."

November 19, 2012

"Wow- I was a new patient, seen same day for a chipped tooth. Every person in the office was kind and it's a real pleasure to have such consistently courteous service. Tanya took my X-ray, and Dr. Bussell assessed my problem, clearly defined my options, and cheerfully fixed the offending tooth. I was chuckling through the bonding procedure, that's how pleasant the atmosphere was! Nicest dentist I've ever met, no fear of returning here..."

November 15, 2012

"The hygienist and the doctor were both wonderful. I really appreciate their care."

November 14, 2012

"Great dental care, solved my problem right away. All the personnel were very professional. Dr Bussell is a very caring dentist."

November 13. 2012

"I was very satisfied with my dental visit at Affordable Dental Center of Wellington. The professionals gave me more information about my teeth than I have ever received at any other dentist's office. Now I know what to do in order to take better care of my teeth and gums. Also, the staff was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to others!!!"

November 7, 2012

"Everyone in the office is so nice and caring. It is as if everyone there really cares."

November 6, 2012

"Had a chipped tooth over the weekend and Dr. Bussell repaired it 1st thing Monday!!"

November 1, 2012

"Excellent appointment today. No wait, in and out."

October 18, 2012

"Patti, my Hygienist, is very thorough cleaning my teeth. She is professionable and personable. She gives me instructions on preventing gum disease and how to maintain good oral hygiene."

October 16, 2012

"Great and pleasant people, great environment, nice office, very professional staff. I will definately recommended your practice. Thank you very much."

October 15, 2012

"Very friendly and helpful office. Doctor very honest."

October 11, 2012

"This was my second visit and it was as nice as the first one. I got my crown installed with no problem. Everyone was friendly and I am looking forward to returning there for my cleaning."

October 9, 2012

"Excellent people and excellent job. Very happy."

October 9, 2012

"Dr. Bussell is very knowledgeable and always explains to me what he is doing or going to do when he is taking care of my teeth. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The office is very clean. The staff always calls me on time and I don't have to wait at all."

October 4, 2012

"I have been to many dentists in my life but have never been treated as well as I am at Affordable Dental Center. The staff is very professional and Dr. Bussell is excellent."

September 27, 2012

"The appointment was fast and the service was great! Everyone was very friendly and the work was virtually painless! I would recommended this practice to anyone that asks."

September 26, 2012

"Love this office! Everybody is friendly, down to earth and open to communication. Dr. Bussell works very gently and I honestly couldn't even feel the shot before he did my fillings. There is a honest and genuine feeling here and I would definately recommend this office."

September 19, 2012

"I always have great service. I hope to have my wife change her present dentist to Dr. Bussell. Already sent my brother too!"

September 17, 2012

"Great care and great staff. Thank you for the great service."

September 17, 2012

"I have been seeing Dr. Bussell for years. I always recommend friends or family because I get great care at an affordable price."

September 14, 2012

"Service was excellent from the receptionist, dental hygienist and Dr. Bussell. Thank you Affordable Dental."

September 12, 2012

"Excellent service, professional, caring, affordable and knowledgable staff."

September 11, 2012

"Explanations of procedures were clear and helpful. Doctor and staff were quite pleasant and also helpful."

September 7, 2012

"I am writing to compliment you and your wonderful staff this morning for the exemplary work performed on my behalf.  The anticipated discomfort was a non-factor, as there was and is minimal discomfort.  Please accept my congratulations for a job well done.  The transformation is amazing and my wife and I can't thank you enough."

August 19,2012

"I want to thank you for your great work with me on my last visit and correcting my problem I've had for quite a long time. No other dentist seemed to come up with the idea to close the gap in my teeth in the way that you did. Very much improved.

May 18, 2011

"I just wanted you to know that I think I just ate the best meal of my life.  I’m so ecstatic.  Everything fits like a glove.  Nothing gets stuck anywhere.  I love you!!!! Thank you. I appreciate it and everything is great.

March 8, 2011

"I wanted to thank you for how well you treated me.  You were very quick and effective and I truly felt no pain thanks to your knowledge and experience.  You were great, thanks."

October 26, 2010

"Thank you for giving me something to smile about, literally!  You cannot imagine what a difference my new teeth have made.  It is something I have wanted to do for a very long time and, thanks to your skillful work, it has become a reality.

Your patience and dedication (performing my extended work on your day off), as well as your gentle touch, is a credit to your profession.  Like most people, going to the dentist was never at the top of my favorite things, but your professionalism, your well run office, competent staff, and the great jokes and conversation made each visit a pleasure.  I will definitely recommend you at ever opportunity to my family and friends."

May 12, 2010

"You all are the best!!  Your practice is the most comfortable, friendly and caring dental office I have ever been to in my life.  The entire staff makes my fear of dental work disappear more and more with each visit.  Dr. Bussell give the mostly painless shots I've ever had!  Thank you all."

Dec 27, 2009

"Wife and I go here. She is picky and is absolutely pleased with this small team. The wife got a few quotes for a lot of work. She liked him best, and his price was fair for the amount of work."

Sep 7, 2009

"I have had a dental phobia for as long as I can remember. Finding Dr Bussell and his wonderful staff has changed that completely! I was having pain and called for an appoinment. Since it was an emergency, I was seen that same day. The office was very clean and the staff super friendly! I found out I had a crack in my tooth and needed a crown. Not only was the fee much lower than I expected, the whole process (including the shot) was totally pain free. Dr Bussell and his assistant explained everything they were going to do and put me completely at ease. Affordable prices and excellent care."

July 16, 2009

"Having no dental insurance makes it quite difficult to maintain dental health. However, this dental office has eased the burden by having such great rates. On top of this, the staff is wonderful and very friendly. Although it is not a pediatric practice, they do welcome children and my son immediately felt at ease here.

Dec 27, 2008

"The office was clean the staff was friendly & my visit was pleasant considering, I had to have a tooth extracted. Dr. Steven Bussell was very friendly & professional, he was also concerned in making sure I was comfortable at all times during my procedure. I have and also highly recommend others to Affordable Dental, the cost is one of the least expensive I have come across in my search for a good dentist in my area. I was in and out in less than an hour with instructions for care & made sure to schedule my next appointment."

 
 
 
West Palm Beach Dentist | Testimonials. Steven Bussell is a West Palm Beach Dentist.